Kontak ons

Outeniqua Skougenootskap

George Skougronde
R102, Goeneweide Park
George
6539

Posbus 327
George
6530

Tel: 044 8734165

info@georgelandbouskou.co.za

PRESIDENT Corné Botha 0742602871 president@georgelandbouskou.co.za
VISE-PRESIDENT Vakant
TESOURIER Natasha Barnard 0646553334 tesourier@georgelandbouskou.co.za
SEKRETARESSE Mariette De Sousa 0624605017 info@georgelandbouskou.co.za
ADDISIONELE LID Franco Kotze 0677132148 franco@ecemm.co.za
ELEKTRISITEIT Jan Hendrik Du Toit 0795235409 jh@agrilek.net
SEKURITEIT
BEMARKING Herman Pienaar 0828296428 herman@lovegeorge.co.za
HUISFLYT
JEUGSKOU Japie Coetzee
Aurora Fourie
0828583251
0636839593
japieeac@gmail.com
aurora@scprop.co.za
KOMPETISIES Karen Gray 0818696090 kareng51120@gmail.com
SPORT Anita Barnard 0826808405 nikkistander@hotmail.com
VERMAAK Stephanie Botha 0840894223 stephaniebotha01@gmail.com
MELKBEESTE Mirtelize Kreuiter
Danie Du Toit
0846270109
0761056506
mirtelize@wwsires.co.za
danie@ofdbluestar.co.za
VLEISBEESTE Andrie Visser 0832705703 andrie.swd@mweb.co.za
SKAPE Pieter Aucamp 0828253890 pieter.aucamp@bkb.co.za
PLUIMVEE Ferdie Alberts 0792063535 cfjprodukte@gmail.com